Green Team Advisory Committee

Overview


The purpose of the Green Team Advisory Committee is to make recommendations to the City Commission on the development of environmental goals and the implementation of plans to reach those goals. The Committee also promotes environmental awareness and Hollywood's environmental accomplishments.

Green Team Grab2016.jpg Green Team Presentation


Meeting Agendas and Minutes


View Most Recent Meeting Agenda and Minutes l View All Meeting Agendas and Minutes


Business Members


Name Email Address Term Expires
Adedeji Adeyoye kingsengr1@yahoo.com 06/30/2017
Paul Farren paul@energystore-usa.com 06/30/2019
Barry Faske bfaske@bellsouth.net 06/30/2018
Sylvia Mirabal smarino.sm@gmail.com
06/30/2019
Vacant, not filled
06/30/2017

Environmental Group Members


Name
Email Address
Term Expires
Lee Gottlieb lee.gottlieb@gmail.com 06/30/2018

South Florida Builders Association Members


Name Email Address Term Expires
Graham Penn gcpenn@gmail.com 06/30/2018

Citywide Members


Name
Email Address
Term Expires
Anthony Alfonso talfonso@icloud.com 06/30/2018
Rockell Alhale ralhale@gmail.com 06/30/2018
Sara Berke saraberke@att.net 06/30/2017
Vacant 06/30/2017
Monique Damiano Monique.damiano@gmail.com 06/30/2019
Rachele Hendricks-Sturrup rmhendricks@gmail.com 06/30/2018
Tanya Krefsky tanyakrefsky@federalinternational.com 06/30/2017
Diego Molinari diegomolinari@live.com 06/30/2018
Vacant
06/30/2018
Kimberly Norment-Schmitt kgs5423@bellsouth.net 06/30/2018
Nakeischea Smith nakeishea@hotmail.com 06/30/2019

Chief Civic Affairs Officer Lorie Mertens-Black, Staff Liaison, 954.921.3599. There are three positions vacant.

View Green Building Ordinance

SaveSave