Green Team Advisory Committee

Overview


The purpose of the Green Team Advisory Committee is to make recommendations to the City Commission on the development of environmental goals and the implementation of plans to reach those goals. The Committee also promotes environmental awareness and Hollywood's environmental accomplishments.
 
        May25 Green Team     Green Team Grab2016.jpg  
       


Meeting Agendas and Minutes


View Most Recent Meeting Agenda and Minutes l View All Meeting Agendas and Minutes


Business Members


Name Email Address Term Expires
Paul Farren paul@energystore-usa.com 06/30/2019
Wendy Schugar-Martin wendy@thegreenerbusiness.com 06/30/2021

Environmental Group Members


Name
Email Address
Term Expires
Vacant, not filled 06/30/2021

South Florida Builders Association Members


Name Email Address Term Expires
Graham Penn gcpenn@gmail.com 06/30/2021

Citywide Members


Name
Email Address
Term Expires
Sara Berke saraberke@att.net 06/30/2019
Monique Damiano Monique.damiano@gmail.com 06/30/2019
Sandra Finn  sandi@edgecraftadvisors.com   06/30/2021 
Renee Hicks  rhicks11@gmail.com  06/30/2021 
Julia Johnson jcjohnson8689@gmail.com 06/30/2021
Vacant, not filled 06/30/2020
Tanya Krefsky tanyaecosolutions@gmail.com   06/30/2021
Sylvia Meyer quotay@gmail.com 06/30/2021
Karen Rice-David Karen.el.rice@gmail.com 06/30/2021
Vacant (Alternate)  06/30/2020
Grahm Rubin (Alternate) julieabolafia@gmail.com 06/30/2020

Chief Civic Affairs Officer Lorie Mertens-Black, Staff Liaison, 954.921.3599. There are three positions vacant.

View Green Building Ordinance