Planning & Development Board

Overview

The Planning and Development Board promotes excellence in urban design when considering development applications outside Historic Districts and Historic Sites. Additionally, the board can serve as the Local Planning Agency (LPA) for the City if needed, formulating recommendations to the City Commission concerning planning, zoning and comprehensive planning issues.


Any questions regarding current projects or general planning and zoning questions, please visit Planning.



Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Current MeetinglList of Meetings Prior to September 8, 2016



List of meetings prior to May 2012


Annual Report
View Most Recent Annual Report

Design Members

Name
Email Address
Term Expires
Nancy Gaggino n.gaggino@gmail.com06/30/2023 
Steven Moralesmorales@plus-designs.com 06/30/2023
Joseph Stadlenjstadlen@outlook.com06/30/2025
Andrew Yanowitz andrewyanowitz@gmail.com06/30/2024



Professional Members

Name
Email Address
Term Expires
Kenneth Crawfordparksideken@aol.com06/30/2025
Patrice Duvalpaspatal@gmail.com06/30/2023
David McLeodhollywooddave@outlook.com06/30/2024



Citizens

Name
Email Address
Term Expires
Richard Blattnerdick@dickblattner.com06/30/2024
Diana Pittarellidianapitt@yahoo.com06/30/2025

   

Broward County School Board Representative – non-voting,

Andria Wingett, Staff Liaison, 954.921.3471, Ext. 6621. Debra Reese - Board Attorney. There are zero positions vacant.