2018 Election

Election Candidates:

The following is a list of announced candidate(s) who have filed for the November 2018 Municipal Election, as of Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 2:00 PM.

Commissioner - District 1:


Itzhack Feldman
325 S 16 Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33020
305.542.7333
itzhack@bellsouth.net

Luis H. Prada
1410 S Ocean Drive #1604
Hollywood, FL 33019
954.336.5644
lhp727@yahoo.com

Caryl Sandler Shuham
4201 N Ocean Drive #401
Hollywood, FL 33019
954.609.0055
caryl@shuham.com


Commissioner - District 3

:


Traci Callari
3918 Buchanan Street
Hollywood, FL 33021
954.914.9190
TraciC10@yahoo.com

Frank Johnston
2727 Johnson Street
Hollywood, FL 33020
954.372.6287
electfrankjohnston@gmail.com

Tim Gus Tsiotsias
4626 Fillmore Street
Hollywood, FL 33021
954.547.9077
drtsiotsias@aol.com

Thomas Richard Ungleich
1623 N 29th Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33020
954.920.8224
Tru_Law@yahoo.com
 
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 221153
Hollywood, FL 33022

Commissioner - District 5:

Kevin Biederman
3040 N 73 Terrace
Hollywood, FL 33024
954.997.6450
Kevin@KdBiederman.com  

Jack Anthony Izzo
542 N 70 Way
Hollywood, FL 33024
305.505.8099
JackIzzo@ymail.com

Francisco Vargas
6732 Atlanta Street
Hollywood, FL 33024
954.559.0410
FVargas47@yahoo.com