2018 Election

Election Candidates:

The following is a list of announced candidates who have filed and met the qualifying deadline of noon on June 22, 2018 for the City of Hollywood General Municipal Election to be held on Tuesday, November 6, 2018.

Commissioner - District 1:


Itzhack (Isaac) Feldman
325 S 16 Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33020
305.542.7333
itzhack@bellsouth.net

Joseph A. Kaplan         (Write-In Candidate)
2401 S Ocean Drive #603     
Hollywood, FL 33019
754.217.9028
jkaplan33019@yahoo.com      

Luis H. Prada
1410 S Ocean Drive #1604
Hollywood, FL 33019
954.336.5644
lhp727@yahoo.com

Caryl Sandler Shuham
4201 N Ocean Drive #401
Hollywood, FL 33019
954.609.0055
caryl@shuham.com


Commissioner - District 3

:


Traci Callari
3918 Buchanan Street
Hollywood, FL 33021
954.914.9190
TraciC10@yahoo.com

Frank Johnston      (Withdrawn)
2727 Johnson Street
Hollywood, FL 33020
954.372.6287
electfrankjohnston@gmail.com

Thomas Richard Ungleich
1623 N 29th Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33020
954.920.8224
Tru_Law@yahoo.com
 
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 221153
Hollywood, FL 33022

Commissioner - District 5:

Kevin Biederman
3040 N 73 Terrace
Hollywood, FL 33024
954.997.6450
Kevin@KdBiederman.com  

Jack Anthony Izzo
542 N 70 Way
Hollywood, FL 33024
305.505.8099
JackIzzo@ymail.com

Francisco Vargas
6732 Atlanta Street
Hollywood, FL 33024
954.559.0410
FVargas47@yahoo.com  

Individuals who filed preliminary candidate paperwork, but did not meet the qualifying deadline:


Tim Gus Tsiotsias         (Withdrawn)
4626 Fillmore Street
Hollywood, FL 33021
954.547.9077
drtsiotsias@aol.com