Police Officers' Pension Board

Overview


The Police Pension Board's purpose is to administer the Police Pension Fund for the welfare and benefit of all Hollywood Police Officers.

Meeting Minutes


View All Meeting Minutes
Reporting Requirements

Members


Name
Email Addresses
Term Expires
Christopher Boyd (Police Off.) cboyd@hollywoodfl.org 03/2023
Mileta Djokie mdjokie@hollywoodfl.org 03/2023
Paul Laskowski (Police Off.)
plaskowski@hollywoodfl.org
03/2022
Cathleen Marano (Police Off.)
cmarano@hollywoodfl.org
03/2022
Justin Schweighardt (Police Off.) jschweighardt@hollywoodfl.org 03/2023
David Strauss (Mayor Appt.) daves@hollywoodpolicepensionfund.com No Term
Jeffrey Marano (Comm. Appt)  JeffMarano1088@gmail.com 06/30/2023

Steve Cypen, Board Attorney
Dave Williams, Administrator, Police Dept, Staff Liaison, 954.967.4395, 954.877.1819 beeper; Law Firm of Klausner, Kaufman, Jensen and Levinson, Board Attorney. There are zero positions vacant.